Sponsored

Topper / Camper with tool shelf windows that doesn't look commercial?

personalt

First Name
Rich
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Tacoma / Cayenne
I dont know if there is such a thing but I am looking for a topper / camper top that has flip up windows for tool access but looks the least commerical as possible. Best I saw was maybe an ARE with win-doors. Any other good opitions. I am a landlord/property manager so need a decent tool selection but want to keep the truck looking as least commerical as possible
Sponsored

GIjoe

First Name
Joe
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2013 f250
Everyone I know who keeps tools in their truck knows better than to get windows on their topper for security reasons. So I’d say that anything you do get, if it has windows it will not look commercial.

Kanuck

First Name
Don
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021 XLT Scab 3.5 EB 6.5 Carbonized Grey Metallic
Occupation
Retired Electrician
You could also look at the roll out drawer system that sits on the bed of the truck and allows you to put any type of topper on your truck if needed.

H4ppyB34r

First Name
Borys
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2022 F150 4x4 HDPP Max Tow 3.5LEcoBoost
Occupation
General Contractor
RSI smartcap

It's not cheap, but indestructible, well engineered and thought out

I just got mine on last week, I'll get some pictures shortly

OP
OP

personalt

First Name
Rich
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Tacoma / Cayenne
RSI smartcap

It's not cheap, but indestructible, well engineered and thought out

I just got mine on last week, I'll get some pictures shortly
@H4ppyB34r 0 I saw that last night. I was afraid someone would recommend this :ROFLMAO: as it is so pricy. Which one did you get. Would love to see pictures

Sponsored

H4ppyB34r

First Name
Borys
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2022 F150 4x4 HDPP Max Tow 3.5LEcoBoost
Occupation
General Contractor