First Name
Josh
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021 Ford F-150 XLT, 2015 Lincoln MKZ
Occupation
Ford service manager
I’ve been selling tires for 18 years and lately I’m fond of Yokohama truck tires.
That’s what I’d get for my truck if I was in the market.

zklopman

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2012 Lexus ES350
I love those general grabbers. are those 275 60r20? I am looking at the 275 65r20 possibly but don't want to level. Could you post a few more pics?

Sponsored

dcamm94

First Name
Fort Worth
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2022 F150 King Ranch FX4 Powerboost; 2015 Lexus GX
Hey folks. Just joined here. Have a new 2022 F150 KR FX4 PB and was disappointed with the look of the stock Pirelli's. It probably doesn't help that my last truck was a stock 2017 Raptor Supercab short box. I was looking for information on the 275/65/20s with respect to rubbing without a leveling kit. I'd prefer not to have one. Looks like it works but I'll need to get a forscan to make the whole thing complete, but the info y'all have posted is so helpful I decided to join.

Tires will probably have to wait until the Pirelli's need replacing because before I do anything I've got to get the Truck Gear LPX tonneau, Line-x Bedliner and Line-x rear wheel wells done.

Thanks for all of the useful information.
Ford F-150 Best All-Terrain tire for stock 20 inch wheel 1657126421284

Kliza

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021 F-150 Powerboost
Hey folks. Just joined here. Have a new 2022 F150 KR FX4 PB and was disappointed with the look of the stock Pirelli's. It probably doesn't help that my last truck was a stock 2017 Raptor Supercab short box. I was looking for information on the 275/65/20s with respect to rubbing without a leveling kit. I'd prefer not to have one. Looks like it works but I'll need to get a forscan to make the whole thing complete, but the info y'all have posted is so helpful I decided to join.