Sponsored

Whats the point of hybrid?

Randomseed

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
F150 King Ranch Powerboost (on order)
Haha. I bought it for the generator and the technology and enough room to bring home tequila.
Are you me?
also boondocking off the generator is primo
Sponsored

Randomseed

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
As for your question about why get a powerboost:

2.) the wow factor at the gas station when you tell the ladies you drive an $80,000 hybrid pickup, (no joke this actually happens especially in a king ranch)
which gas station…..asking for a friend.

Snakebitten

First Name
Bruce
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2022 F150 KingRanch Powerboost
at lease you folks have your truck I'm still waiting 17-18 months my truck started as a 21 order and folks have received 23 truck and I'm still waiting my dealer is speechless I'm an electrical contractor that has always bought ford for business and personal vehicles im just lucky i have multiple vehicles due to the buisness
I don't get it.
Regardless of some of the waits others have described, as well as my own 6 month adventure, that just screams something could have been done differently.

You have incredible tenacity to have not just purchased 1 of the 2 million+ trucks that have been built in that time span. (Ford/GM/Ram/Toy)

Randomseed

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Too many to list. These days biggest draw is good smelling leather, max recline seats, and massage option. Plus the cool factor.
So that’s why the recline and massagers ran out of stock

Sponsored

Ziggy73

First Name
Keven
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021F150 Powerboost
Occupation
Radiologic Technologist
Driding this new truck for a few days. Playing around with electric/ice. Kind if cool but performance of electric from green light is dismal. No matter how I drive I can't get to speed under electric mode fast enough to keep people behind me from honking.