First Name
Bob
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021KRF150 PB; 2023 LexusRX350Hy; 2023 Mini Cooper
Occupation
Retired Physicist from federal government; Army Veteran
This is a huge sale I have been hoping for and it has come. These are fantastic unites and work beautifully. Wanted to share with my F150 group.

I have a couple of these NOCO car jumpers and will be using this sale to upgrade a couple of my unites to these more powerful models. All reviews so these are the best on the market and I have been using these for a couple of years now and love them.

The is a cyber sale and haven't seen at this price since Amazon's prime day sale and they sold out in a few hours.

I ordered two of the 150s, which is more than I need but for this price, you can't go wrong. The GB 70 is really all you need and a fantastic deal on both models.

The NOCO cases are very nice too. Make sure you match the case to the correct model for they are different sizes.

I don't think you will have long before they sale out. It happened to me last time.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015TKSSB8/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

https://www.amazon.com/NOCO-GB70-UltraSafe-Lithium-Gasoline/dp/B016UG6PWE/ref=sr_1_1_sspa?crid=3F8DIVFVF8DW4&dchild=1&keywords=gb+70+genius+boost&qid=1606743446&sprefix=gb+70,aps,160&sr=8-1-spons&psc=1&spLa=ZW5jcnlwdGVkUXVhbGlmaWVyPUEyOFBDUlJVN0s2UVRTJmVuY3J5cHRlZElkPUEwMTgyMjI0MjFDSjYzVkg5MjNWUCZlbmNyeXB0ZWRBZElkPUEwODI5MjkzM1QzVzZNUE0wUFVBSCZ3aWRnZXROYW1lPXNwX2F0ZiZhY3Rpb249Y2xpY2tSZWRpcmVjdCZkb05vdExvZ0NsaWNrPXRydWU=

https://www.amazon.com/NOCO-GBC014-...2&sr=1-1-5e875a02-02b1-4426-9916-8a5c26cd5a14

https://www.amazon.com/NOCO-GBC015-...gb150+case&qid=1606743815&s=automotive&sr=1-4
Sponsored

madacho

First Name
Adam
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021 Ford F-150
Occupation
Engineer